Children's Network of South Florida, LLC

Management Team


Executive Office


Nadereh Salim
Chief Executive Officer
nsalim@cnswfl.org

Michelle Leonard
Executive Assistant to CEO
Human Resources Liaison
mleonard@cnswfl.org

 

Jennifer Rossell
Administrative Assistant/Human Resource Liaison
jrossell@cnswfl.org

Ann Anjelic
Administrative Assistant /Receptionist
AAnjelic@cnswfl.org

 

Vacant
Administrative Assistant
 


Operations


Ray Fischer
Chief Operating Officer
rfischer@cnswfl.org

Staff Development


Karen Turcotte
Director of Staff Development
kturcotte@cnswfl.org



Patricia Sabalboro
Staff Development-Administrative Assistant
psabalboro@cnswfl.org

Staff Development (Teen Outreach Program)

 

 

Vacant
Teen Outreach Program Coordinator
 

Kimberly Loughren
Teen Outreach Program Coordinator
KLoughren@cnswfl.org
Cynthia Zwer
Teen Outreach Program Facilitator
 CZwer@cnswfl.org

Staff Development (Training)

Donna Torres
Training Supervisor
dtorres@cnswfl.org

Sherita Abram
Training Specialist
SAbram@cnswfl.org

 

 

Amanda Davis
Training Specialist
ADavis@cnswfl.org

Tia Marie DePonto
Training Specialist
TDeponto@cnswfl.org

 

 

Jennifer Simmons
Training Specialist
JSimmons@cnswfl.org

 

 

Vacant
Training Specialist
 


Utilization Management


Jan Widmer
Director of Utilization Management (UM)
jwidmer@cnswfl.org

Patti McFadden
Administrative Assistant (U.M.)
PMcFadden@cnswflorg

 

 

Larry Barnhill
Family Preservation Specialist
Barnhill@cnswfl.org

 

 

Alice Bellamy
Utilization Management Specialist
abellamy@cnswfl.org

 

Sharon Chesley
Utilization Management Specialist
schesley@cnswfl.org

Erica Babernitch
Intake Triage & Referral Specialist
EBabernitch@cnswfl.org

Lauren Hennessey
Intake Triage & Referral Specialist
LHennessey@cnswfl.org

Jennifer Karkosza
Psychotropic Medication Specialist
JKarkosza@cnswfl.org
  Vacant
Behavioral Health Coordinator
 
 

Vacant
Clinical Services Specialist
 

 

Vacant
Utilization Management Specialist
 

 

Ariana Matos
Enhanced Placement Specialist
amatos@cnswfl.org

  Jeannine Brown
Enhanced Placements Specialist
jbrown@cnswfl.org
 

Kaitlyn Ryan
Data Entry Specialist
kryan@cnswfl.org

Giselle Thomas
Administrative Assistant (Nurse Care Coordination)
GThomas@cnswfl.org

Kelley Wood
Family Resource Specialist
kwood@cnswfl.org

Utilization Management (Contracts Unit)

Ann Wierengo
Network Development Manager
awierengo@cnswfl.org

 

Mary Lynn Smith
Provider Relations Coordinator
msmith@cnswfl.org

 

Bette McLean
Provider Relations Manager
bmclean@cnswfl.org


Quality Management


Michelle Farquharson
Director of Quality Management (QM)
mfarquharson@cnswfl.org

Barbara Romano
QM Administrative Assistant
bromano@cnswfl.org

Darvis McBride
QM Specialist
DMcBride@cnswfl.org
  Kelsey Lather
Child Welfare Case Manager
klather@cnswfl.org

 

Quality Management I

Summer Bell
Quality Management (QM) Supervisor
SBell@cnswfl.org

Tracey Nantz
QM Specialist
tnantz@cnswfl.org
 

 

Vacant
QM Specialist
 

Laura Kijewski
QM Specialist
lkijewski@cnswfl.org

Julio Gonzalez 
QM Specialist (Missing Children)
jagonzalez@cnswfl.org
William Higgins
QM Specialist
whiggins@cnswfl.org
 

Rebecca O'Boyle
QM Specialist
roboyle@cnswfl.org

 

  Jessica Crouse
QM Specialist
jcrouse@cnswfl.org
 

Alice Shearer
Document Imaging Specialist
ashearer@cnswfl.org


 

Quality Management II

Melissa Bonner
Quality Management (QM) Supervisor
mbonner@cnswfl.org

  Vacant
QM Specialist
 
Irvine Bourdeau
QM Specialist (Independent Living)
ibourdeau@cnswfl.org
  Erica Mitchell
QM Specialist
emitchell@cnswfl.org

Alison Sloat
Wendy's Wonderful Kids Adoption Recruiter
ASloat@cnswfl.org

 

Ann Hayes
QM Specialist
ahayes@cnswfl.org

 

Andrea Gonzalez
QM Specialist
agonzalez@cnswfl.org
 

Teana Williams
CWCM Supervisor Adoptions 
TEwilliams@cnswfl.org

  Lyndsi Reid
Child Welfare Case Manager
lreid@cnswfl.org
 
  John Mascarelli
Child Welfare Case Manager- Post Adoptions
jmascarelli@cnswfl.org
 
  Clifford Delva
Child Welfare Case Manager- Post Adoptions
cdelva@cnswfl.org
 
  Vacant
Child Welfare Case Manager- Post Adoptions
 

Programs


Lori Feige
Programs Director
lfeige @cnswfl.org

Nancy Beeson
Administrative Assistant
NBeeson@cnswfl.org

 

Nicole Moye-Cudney
Family Information Technician
nmoye-cudney@cnswfl.org
 

 

Programs (Foster Care Licensing Team)

Melissa Schoenagel
Licensing Supervisor
mschoenagel@cnswfl.org

Melanie Brock
Foster Care Licensing Specialist
mbrock@cnswfl.org

Sarah Wilson
Foster Care Recruiter
SWilson@cnswfl.org
 

Dawn St. John
Foster Care Recruiter
dst.john@cnswfl.org

 

Selena Hinsdale
Foster Care Licensing Specialist
SHinsdale@cnswfl.org

 

 

Jolene Smith-O'Connor
Licensing Supervisor
jsmithoconnor@cnswfl.org
 

  Jillian Bell
Foster Care Recruiter
jbell@cnswfl.org
 
  Ashley Napear
Foster Care Recruiter
anapear@cnswfl.org
 
  Sarah Walker
Foster Care Recruiter
swalker@cnswfl.org
 

Programs (ICPC / OTI Team)

Llewellyn Clark 
Child Welfare Case Manager Supervisor
lclark@cnswfl.org

 

John Hicks
Administrative Assistant ICPC/OTI
jhicks@cnswfl.org

 

Vacant
Child Welfare Case Manager
 

Brittany Chaplic
Child Welfare Case Manager
BChaplic@cnswfl.org

 

Christopher Grove
Child Welfare Case Manager
cgrove@cnswfl.org
 

  Sharmine Lyew-Gregory
Child Welfare Case Manager
SLyew-Gregory@cnswfl.org
 

Sally Pham
Child Welfare Case Manager
SPham@cnswfl.org

 

Jennifer Riebesell
Child Welfare Case Manager
jriebesell@cnswfl.org
 

 

Barbara Robertson
Child Welfare Case Manager
brobertson@cnswfl.org

  Shandell Brown
Child Welfare Case Manager
sbrown@cnswfl.org
 

Kinship


Maureen Coble
Kinship Director
mcoble@cnswfl.org

Deborah Bernard
Administrative Assistant (Kinship)
DBernard@cnswfl.org

Pamela Malik
Family Mentor Coordinator
PMalik@cnswfl.org

Kinship (Integration & FITT Team)

Charity Williams
Child Welfare Case Manager Supervisor
cwilliams@cnswfl.org

Gerald Barker
Support Specialist
gbarker@cnswfl.org

 

Marcial Medrano
Child Welfare Case Manager
mmedrano@cnswfl.org

Ivette Cardelle
Child Welfare Case Manager
ICardelle@cnswfl.org

 

Rosemarie Higgins
Child Welfare Case Manager
rhiggins@cnswfl.org

 

 

Katherine Doule
Child Welfare Case Manager
KDoule2@cnswfl.org

Amber Schoep
Child Welfare Case Manager
ASchoep@cnswfl.org
 
   

Kinship (Reunifications)

Matthew Parkinson
Child Welfare Case Manager Supervisor
MParkinson@cnswfl.org

 

Vacant
Support Specialist
 

  Samantha Lower
Child Welfare Case Manager
slower@cnswfl.org

 
  Vacant
Child Welfare Case Manager
 
  Jamal Rogers
Child Welfare Case Manager
jrogers@cnswfl.org

 

Johanna Peralta
Child Welfare Case Manager
JPeralta@cnswfl.org

Amber Phillips
Child Welfare Case Manager
APhillips@cnswfl.org

Bethany Vernon
Child Welfare Case Manager
BVernon@cnswfl.org

 
Kinship Case Management (Charlotte County)
  Nicole Allen
Child Welfare Case Manager Supervisor
NAllen@cnswfl.org
 
 

Vacant
Family Support Worker
 

Holli Fleming
Child Welfare Case Manager
hfleming@cnswfl.org

  Jennifer Green
Child Welfare Case Manager
JGreen2@cnswfl.org
 
 

Karen Mason
Child Welfare Case Manager
KMason@cnswfl.org
 

  Christa Thurber
Child Welfare Case Manager
CThurber@cnswfl.org
 
 

Vacant
Child Welfare Case Manager
.

 
Kinship Case Management (Lee County)

Emily Fontana
Child Welfare Case Manager Supervisor
EBelz@cnswfl.org

 

Brittany Young
Support Specialist 
byoung@cnswfl.org

.

  Timothy Nugent
Substance Abuse Consult Specialist
TNugent@cnswfl.org
 
  Gabrielle Butler
Child Welfare Case Manager
GButler@cnswfl.org
 

Jonathan Willoughby
Child Welfare Case Manager
JWilloughby@cnswfl.org

  Shanita Hardy
Child Welfare Case Manager
SHardy@cnswfl.org
 
  Vacant
Child Welfare Case Manager
 
  Brenda Salgado
Child Welfare Case Manager
BSalgado@cnswfl.org
 
 

Valerie Sterling-Jean
Child Welfare Case Manager
VSterling-Jean@cnswfl.org

Kinship Case Management (Lee County)

Kristin Rhoad
Child Welfare Case Manager Supervisor
krhoad@cnswfl.org

  Denise Bridges
Child Welfare Case Manager
DBridges@cnswfl.org
 
  Ameena Brown
Child Welfare Case Manager
ABrown2@cnswfl.org
 
  Vacant
Child Welfare Case Manager
 
 

Sheena Jabbi
Child Welfare Case Manager
sjabbi@cnswfl.org

Hannah Fugate
Child Welfare Case Manager
HFugate@cnswfl.org
 
  Vacant
Child Welfare Case Manager
 
Kinship Case Management (Lee County)
  Melissa London
Child Welfare Case Manager Supervisor
MLondon@cnswfl.org
 
 

Nicole Bastyr
Child Welfare Case Manager
nbastyr@cnswfl.org

 

Vacant
Child Welfare Case Manager
 

  Ryan Sweeney
Child Welfare Case Manager
rsweeney@cnswfl.org
 
  Jason Tucker
Child Welfare Case Manager
jtucker@cnswfl.org
 
  Shawna Pike
Child Welfare Case Manager
spike@cnswfl.org

 
  Douglas Koykkari
Family Support Specialist
dkoykkari@cnswfl.org
 
  David Hernandez
Child Welfare Case Manager Supervisor
dhernandez@cnswfl.org 
 
  Savannah Letter
Administrative Assistant
sletter@cnswfl.org 
 
  Lafayette Howard
Family Support Worker
lhoward@cnswfl.org
 
  Amber Thrasher
Child Welfare Case Manager
athrasher@cnswfl.org 
 
 

Kristianna King
Child Welfare Case Manager
kking@cnswfl.org
 

 

Alexis Ross
Child Welfare Case Manager
aross@cnswfl.org

 

Jean Deceus
Child Welfare Case Manager
jdeceus@cnswfk.org

  Julian Pearson
Child Welfare Case Manager
jpearson@cnswfl.org
 

Kinship Case Management (Lee County)

Lisa Roberson
Child Welfare Case Manager Supervisor
LRoberson@cnswfl.org

  Lisa Huguley
Child Welfare Case Manager
lhuguley@cnswfl.org
 

Kinship (Relative Search)

Tara Williams
Kinship Search Supervisor
twilliams@cnswfl.org

Shayla Bailey
Kinship Search Specialist
SBailey@cnswfl.org

 

Stephen Maranville
Kinship Search Specialist
smaranville@cnswfl.org
 

Glenn von Skal
Kinship Search Specialist
GVonSkal@cnswfl.org

 

 

Kristin Tipps
Kinship Search Specialist
ktipps@cnswfl.org


Information Technology & Facility Services


Sherrie Arcuri
Information Technology Manager
SArcuri@cnswfl.org

Kyle Allen
IT Support Technician Team Leader
KAllen@cnswfl.org

Antonio Clark
IT Site Coordinator
AClark@cnswfl.org

 

Bradley Taylor
IT Support Professional II
BTaylor@cnswfl.org

  Mario Charles
Building Maintenance Specialist
mcharles@cnswfl.org
 

Data Analyst

Shelly Tyler
Data Analyst
styler@cnswfl.org


Fiscal


Dennis Andrews
Chief Financial Officer
dandrews@cnswfl.org

 

 

Carrie Lapham 
Finance Director
CLapham@cnswfl.org

Dianna Berrios
Accountant I-Client Trust Fund
dberrios@cnswfl.org

Liliane Souto 
Accountant I
lsouto@cnswfl.org

Not Available

Pearl Cudjoe
Lead Financial Analyst
pcudjoe@cnswfl.org

Joanna Isabella
Fiscal Assistant II
jisabella@cnswfl.org

Mayda Suarez
Fiscal Assistant II
MSuarez@cnswfl.org

Olga Yeshman
Fiscal Assistant I
OYeshman@cnswfl.org

Fiscal (Revenue Maximization)

Addie Walker
Revenue Maximization Supervisor
AWalker@cnswfl.org

Eva Graham 
Revenue Maximization Specialist 
egraham@cnswfl.org

Carla Kochel
Revenue Maximization Specialist
ckochel@cnswfl.org

Constance Hardgrove
Revenue Maximization Specialist
CHardgrove@cnswfl.org

 

Maria Bermudez
Revenue Maximization A.A.
Mbermudez@cnswfl.org

Ana Florencio
Revenue Maximization A.A.
aflorencio@cnswfl.org

Marissa Gonzalez
Child Health Care Coordinator (Rev Max)
mgonzalez@cnswfl.org 

  Jawan Dickerson-Escobar
Child Health Care Coordinator
JDickerson-Escobar@cnswfl.org
 

Maria Vargas-Rios
Child Benefits Coordinator
MVargas-Rios@cnswfl.org