Children's Network of South Florida, LLC

Management Team


Executive Office


Nadereh Salim
Chief Executive Officer
nsalim@cnswfl.org

Michelle Leonard
Executive Assistant to CEO
Human Resources Liaison
mleonard@cnswfl.org

 

 

Elizabeth Hooper
Administrative Assistant/Human Resource Liaison
EHooper@cnswfl.org

Ann Anjelic
Administrative Assistant /Receptionist
AAnjelic@cnswfl.org

Emerald Williams
Administrative Assistant
EWilliams@cnswfl.org


Operations


Ray Fischer
Chief Operating Officer
rfischer@cnswfl.org

Staff Development


Karen Turcotte
Director of Staff Development
kturcotte@cnswfl.org



Patricia Sabalboro
Staff Development-Administrative Assistant
psabalboro@cnswfl.org

Staff Development (Teen Outreach Program)

 

 

Vacant
Teen Outreach Program Coordinator
 

Kimberly Loughren
Teen Outreach Program Coordinator
KLoughren@cnswfl.org
Cynthia Zwer
Teen Outreach Program Facilitator
 CZwer@cnswfl.org

Staff Development (Training)

Donna Torres
Training Supervisor
dtorres@cnswfl.org

Sherita Abram
Training Specialist
SAbram@cnswfl.org

 

 

Amanda Davis
Training Specialist
ADavis@cnswfl.org

Tia Marie DePonto
Training Specialist
TDeponto@cnswfl.org

 

 

Jennifer Simmons
Training Specialist
JSimmons@cnswfl.org

 

 

Vacant
Training Specialist
 


Utilization Management


Jan Widmer
Director of Utilization Management (UM)
jwidmer@cnswfl.org

Patti McFadden
Administrative Assistant (U.M.)
PMcFadden@cnswflorg

 

 

Larry Barnhill
Family Preservation Specialist
Barnhill@cnswfl.org

 

 

Alice Bellamy
Utilization Management Specialist
abellamy@cnswfl.org

 

Sharon Chesley
Utilization Management Specialist
schesley@cnswfl.org

Erica Babernitch
Intake Triage & Referral Specialist
EBabernitch@cnswfl.org

Lauren Hennessey
Intake Triage & Referral Specialist
LHennessey@cnswfl.org

Jennifer Karkosza
Psychotropic Medication Specialist
JKarkosza@cnswfl.org
  Vacant
Behavioral Health Coordinator
 

Josalyn Leath
Clinical Services Specialist
jmontalvo@cnswfl.org

 

 

Vacant
Utilization Management Specialist
 

 

 

Ariana Matos
Enhanced Placement Specialist
 

Kaitlyn Ryan
Data Entry Specialist
kryan@cnswfl.org

Giselle Thomas
Administrative Assistant (Nurse Care Coordination)
GThomas@cnswfl.org

Kelley Wood
Family Resource Specialist
kwood@cnswfl.org

Utilization Management (Contracts Unit)

Ann Wierengo
Network Development Manager
awierengo@cnswfl.org

 

Mary Lynn Smith
Provider Relations Coordinator
msmith@cnswfl.org

 

Bette McLean
Provider Relations Manager
bmclean@cnswfl.org


Quality Management


Michelle Farquharson
Director of Quality Management (QM)
mfarquharson@cnswfl.org

Barbara Romano
QM Administrative Assistant
bromano@cnswfl.org

Darvis McBride
QM Specialist
DMcBride@cnswfl.org

Quality Management I

Summer Bell
Quality Management (QM) Supervisor
SBell@cnswfl.org

Tracey Nantz
QM Specialist
tnantz@cnswfl.org
 

 

Daniel Kasperkoski, Jr.
QM Specialist
 

Laura Kijewski
QM Specialist
lkijewski@cnswfl.org

Julio Gonzalez 
QM Specialist (Missing Children)
jagonzalez@cnswfl.org
William Higgins
QM Specialist
whiggins@cnswfl.org
  Kristin Rhoad
QM Specialist
krhoad@cnswfl.org
Alice Shearer
Document Imaging Specialist
ashearer@cnswfl.org
 

 

Vacant
QM Specialist
 

Quality Management II

Melissa Bonner
Quality Management (QM) Supervisor
mbonner@cnswfl.org

Llewellyn Clark 
QM Specialist
lclark@cnswfl.org
Irvine Bourdeau
QM Specialist (Independent Living)
ibourdeau@cnswfl.org
 
QM Specialist (Vacant)
 

Alison Sloat
Wendy's Wonderful Kids Adoption Recruiter
ASloat@cnswfl.org

Teana Williams
Adoptions Specialist
TEwilliams@cnswfl.org

 

Vacant
QM Specialist
 


Programs


Lori Feige
Programs Director
lfeige @cnswfl.org

Nancy Beeson
Administrative Assistant
NBeeson@cnswfl.org

Jennifer Rossell
Family Information Technician
jrossell@cnswfl.org
 

Programs (Foster Care Licensing Team)

Melissa Schoenagel
Licensing Supervisor
mschoenagel@cnswfl.org

Melanie Brock
Foster Care Licensing Specialist
mbrock@cnswfl.org

Sarah Wilson
Foster Care Recruiter
SWilson@cnswfl.org
 

 

Dawn St. John
Foster Care Recruiter
 

 

 

Trista Sturrup
Foster Care Licensing Specialist
 

Selena Hinsdale
Foster Care Licensing Specialist
SHinsdale@cnswfl.org

Programs (ICPC / OTI Team)

Dora Cario
Child Welfare Case Manager Supervisor
dcario@cnswfl.org

 

John Hicks
Administrative Assistant ICPC/OTI
jhicks@cnswfl.org

Julie Casperson
Child Welfare Case Manager
JCasperson@cnswfl.org

Brittany Chaplic
Child Welfare Case Manager
BChaplic@cnswfl.org

 

 

Christopher Grove
Child Welfare Case Manager
cgrove@cnswfl.org

 

  Sharmine Lyew-Gregory
Child Welfare Case Manager
SLyew-Gregory@cnswfl.org

Sally Pham
Child Welfare Case Manager
SPham@cnswfl.org

 

 

Jennifer Riebesell
Child Welfare Case Manager
 

 

 

Barbara Robertson
Child Welfare Case Manager
 


Kinship


Maureen Coble
Kinship Director
mcoble@cnswfl.org

Deborah Bernard
Administrative Assistant (Kinship)
DBernard@cnswfl.org

Pamela Malik
Family Mentor Coordinator
PMalik@cnswfl.org

Kinship (Integration & FITT Team)

Charity Williams
Child Welfare Case Manager Supervisor
cwilliams@cnswfl.org

Gerald Barker
Support Specialist
gbarker@cnswfl.org

Hannah Fugate
Child Welfare Case Manager
HFugate@cnswfl.org

Ivette Cardelle
Child Welfare Case Manager
ICardelle@cnswfl.org

 

 

Katherine Doule
Child Welfare Case Manager
KDoule2@cnswfl.org

Amber Schoep
Child Welfare Case Manager
ASchoep@cnswfl.org
 
Jonathan Willoughby
Child Welfare Case Manager
JWilloughby@cnswfl.org

Kinship (Reunifications)

Matthew Parkinson
Child Welfare Case Manager Supervisor
MParkinson@cnswfl.org

Jacqueline Lawson
Support Specialist
JLawson@cnswfl.org

  Vacant
Child Welfare Case Manager
 
Lisa Cote
Child Welfare Case Manager
LCote@cnswfl.org
  Jamal Rogers
Child Welfare Case Manager
 

Johanna Peralta
Child Welfare Case Manager
JPeralta@cnswfl.org

Amber Phillips
Child Welfare Case Manager
APhillips@cnswfl.org

Bethany Vernon
Child Welfare Case Manager
BVernon@cnswfl.org

 
Kinship Case Management (Charlotte County)
  Nicole Allen
Child Welfare Case Manager Supervisor
NAllen@cnswfl.org
 

 

Kaycie Weckesser
Family Support Worker
KWeckesser@cnswfl.org

 

Holli Fleming
Child Welfare Case Manager
hfleming@cnswfl.org

  Jennifer Green
Child Welfare Case Manager
JGreen2@cnswfl.org
 

 

Karen Mason
Child Welfare Case Manager
KMason@cnswfl.org

  Christa Thurber
Child Welfare Case Manager
CThurber@cnswfl.org
 

Vacant
Child Welfare Case Manager
.

 
Kinship Case Management (Lee County)

Emily Fontana
Child Welfare Case Manager Supervisor
EBelz@cnswfl.org

  Vacant
Support Specialist
.
  Timothy Nugent
Substance Abuse Consult Specialist
TNugent@cnswfl.org
  Gabrielle Butler
Child Welfare Case Manager
GButler@cnswfl.org
  Vacant
Child Welfare Case Manager
 
  Shanita Hardy
Child Welfare Case Manager
SHardy@cnswfl.org
  Vacant
Child Welfare Case Manager
 
  Brenda Salgado
Child Welfare Case Manager
BSalgado@cnswfl.org
 

Valerie Sterling-Jean
Child Welfare Case Manager
VSterling-Jean@cnswfl.org

Kinship Case Management (Lee County)

Kristin Rhoad
Child Welfare Case Manager Supervisor
krhoad@cnswfl.org

  Denise Bridges
Child Welfare Case Manager
DBridges@cnswfl.org
  Ameena Brown
Child Welfare Case Manager
ABrown2@cnswfl.org
  Julya McCoy
Child Welfare Case Manager
JMcCoy@cnswfl.org
  Vacant
Child Welfare Case Manager
 
  Vacant
Child Welfare Case Manager
 
  Vacant
Child Welfare Case Manager
 
Kinship Case Management (Lee County)
  Melissa London
Child Welfare Case Manager Supervisor
MLondon@cnswfl.org
  Vacant
Child Welfare Case Manager
 
  Vacant
Child Welfare Case Manager
 
  Vacant
Child Welfare Case Manager
 
  Vacant
Child Welfare Case Manager
 
  Vacant
Child Welfare Case Manager
 

Kinship Case Management (Lee County)

Lisa Roberson
Child Welfare Case Manager Supervisor
LRoberson@cnswfl.org

Kinship (Relative Search)

Tara Williams
Kinship Search Supervisor
twilliams@cnswfl.org

Shayla Bailey
Kinship Search Specialist
SBailey@cnswfl.org

 

Stephen Maranville
Kinship Search Specialist
.

Glenn von Skal
Kinship Search Specialist
GVonSkal@cnswfl.org

 

 

Kristin Tipps
Kinship Search Specialist
 


Information Technology & Facility Services


Sherrie Arcuri
Information Technology Manager
SArcuri@cnswfl.org

Kyle Allen
IT Support Technician Team Leader
KAllen@cnswfl.org

Antonio Clark
IT Site Coordinator
AClark@cnswfl.org

 

Bradley Taylor
IT Support Professional II
BTaylor@cnswfl.org

Data Analyst

Michelle Tyler
Data Analyst
styler@cnswfl.org


Fiscal


Dennis Andrews
Chief Financial Officer
dandrews@cnswfl.org

 

 

Carrie Lapham 
Finance Director
CLapham@cnswfl.org

Dianna Berrios
Accountant I-Client Trust Fund
dberrios@cnswfl.org

Liliane Souto 
Accountant I
lsouto@cnswfl.org

Not Available

Pearl Cudjoe
Lead Financial Analyst
pcudjoe@cnswfl.org

Joanna Isabella
Fiscal Assistant II
jisabella@cnswfl.org

Mayda Suarez
Fiscal Assistant II
MSuarez@cnswfl.org

Olga Yeshman
Fiscal Assistant I
OYeshman@cnswfl.org

Fiscal (Revenue Maximization)

Addie Walker
Revenue Maximization Supervisor
AWalker@cnswfl.org

Eva Graham 
Revenue Maximization Specialist 
egraham@cnswfl.org

Carla Kochel
Revenue Maximization Specialist
ckochel@cnswfl.org

Constance Hardgrove
Revenue Maximization Support Specialist
CHardgrove@cnswfl.org

 

Maria Bermudez
Revenue Maximization A.A.
Mbermudez@cnswfl.org

Ana Florencio
Revenue Maximization A.A.
aflorencio@cnswfl.org

Marissa Gonzalez
Child Health Care Coordinator (Rev Max)
mgonzalez@cnswfl.org 

Maria Vargas-Rios
Child Benefits Coordinator
MVargas-Rios@cnswfl.org