Children's Network of South Florida, LLC

Board Members

2019 Board of Directors Meetings
The 2019 regular meetings for the Board of Directors of Children's Network of Southwest Florida will meet from 9:00am-11:00pm, located at 2180 West First Street, 4th Floor., Ft. Myers, FL 33901 (unless otherwise noted), on the following dates:

  • November 20, 2018
  • January 15, 2019
  • March 19, 2019
  • May 21, 2019
  • July 16, 2019
  • September 17, 2019
  • November 19, 2019

2019 BOARD COMMITTEE MEETINGS (2180 West First Street, Ft. Myers, FL  33901)

♦Audit Committee♦   ♦Community Awareness♦   ♦Finance Committee♦   ♦Leadership Development♦

As meetings are scheduled throughout the year, they will be added below:

  • Leadership Development Committee Meeting (Thursday, November 8, 2018 at 1:00 pm, via conference call).  If youare interested in attending via conference, contact us for more information (239) 226-1524.
  • Finance/Community Awareness/Leadership Development/Audit Committee Meetings (Thursday, July 5, 2018 at 3:30 pm via conference call). If you are interested in attending via conference, contact us for more information (239) 226-1524.

Any person with a disability, requiring special accommodations, shall contact us at (239) 226-1524 at least five (5) working days prior to the event. 


Victor Arias

Sannestine Fortin
Chair Elect


Dominick Boyd
Board Member


Lt. Todd Davis
Board Member



Kent Ellert
Board Member




Gregory Masonick
Board Member




Dr. Norine Roberts-Hemping
Board Member




Paul Samerdyke
Board Member




Dr. Qaysara Syne
Board Member


Paul Morrissette
Board Member 

Parisima Taeb, M.D.
Board Member



BOARD OF DIRECTORS (Life-Time Advisors)

Mark Geisler, ACSW
Chair Emeritus

John Ritrosky, Jr., M.D.
Board Member Emeritus